Announcements: Transmigrating into a cannon fodder dropped

Hey guys, I’m so sorry to drop this story when the misunderstanding between the leads are not resolved yet at chapter 4.

As I have just started out as a translator, I didn’t know that there are some publishers that I need to avoid?? Qidian is one of them and coincidentally, this novel originated from Qidian….

I think they crack down on translators due to copyright issues because they have another website that would pick up the translations.

So thankfully I have realised this early?

I might help out with dreaming palace on the translations of rebirth of a virtuous wife so you guys get a release quicker but I would have to discuss with her first…

Also, I have just started on another project called Rebirth in the novel: indulging in the female side character.

This story is super cute! The romance won’t make you cringe but rather, there were sweet moments. I have translated chapter one here.

NU link is here.

I did a teaser chapter on this site here.

Do continue supporting me 🙂 and disable your Adblock on Foxaholic when you read my new project. That would motivate me to translate quicker! 🙂 Thanks guys! 🙂

Do comment what novel you want me to pick up, though I might not pick it up now but probably in the near future:)

Published by cnoveltranslate

A final year university student doing translation in her free time. Updates will be irregular so please bear with it!

2 thoughts on “Announcements: Transmigrating into a cannon fodder dropped

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started